I was pregnant

For 7 weeks I was preparing to be your mom. And while I debated over keeping you or not I knew I loved you and was going to make the best choice. But my family bated the idea of birthing you and later, I had a miraculous miscarriage inside a Planned Parenthood,  the day I was going to abort you,  you decided to leave on your own and you saved your mommy.

I miscarried you and I felt responsible. Although, I know it isn’t my fault you’re gone per say,  but you needed a safe home inside me and for your development.

I’m still grieving the loss of my daughter Amelia Ye.

3 thoughts on “I was pregnant

  1. MyWords. says:

    I don’t know you but I feel love for you. And your daughter. I lost my son. He was suppose to be a year old January 12th of this year. I am also grieving the loss still to this day. It is hard to explain the way you feel to people who just don’t know. I know what it’s like to not be able to talk about my son or say his name. Which is Cameron. I’ll be posting tomorrow about a dream a had last night where I had a visit from my son. Feel free to read it and feel free to keep in touch. Your daughter knows your love and she is always by your side.

Leave a Reply

